New Smyrna Beach Housing Authority New Smyrna Beach, Florida
We are located at:

1101 S. Dixie Freeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168 ( MAP )
Phone: (386) 428-8171
Fax: (386) 427-3429
Monday - Thursday:  7:30am to 4:30pm
Friday:  7:30am to Noon.

Teresa L. Pope, Executive Director
tlpope@newsmyrnahousing.com

Delilah C. Strader, Director of Operation/HCV Manager
dcstrader@newsmyrnahousing.com


Terrance A. Lawson, Maintenance/Contract Foreman
talawson@newsmyrnahousing.com

Community Resource Center, Ann Morris
crc@newsmyrnahousing.com


Kathleen Westerfield, Administrative Assistant
kgwesterfield@newsmyrnahousing.com


Sonia Sierra-Torres, Accounting Clerk
accounting@newsmyrnahousing.com




You may contact us at the address listed above.

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Title Name Term Appointed Expired
Chairman Rosemary Walker 4 years 8/23/2011 8/31/2019
Email: rosemarywalker@cfl.rr.com
Vice Chairman Regis Sloan 4 years 6/8/2010 8/31/2022
Email: regis_sloan@yahoo.com
Commissioner William Maul 4 years 8/27/2013 8/31/2021
Email: bmaul414@gmail.com
Commissioner Josephine Fennell 1 year 5/22/2018 8/31/2021
Email: Jfennell60@hotmail.com
Resident Commissioner Grover Miller 4 years 4/28/2015 8/31/2022

FOR TENANTS ONLY:
Emergency phone number for after office hours (maintenance only): (386) 847-3007

 

 


HomePublic HousingSection 8 - VouchersMarket RentRFQ/RFP
Public Notices & Pictures Ribbon CuttingContact Us