New Smyrna Beach Housing Authority New Smyrna Beach, Florida
We are located at:

1101 S. Dixie Freeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168 (MAP)
Phone: (386) 428-8171
Fax: (386) 427-3429
Monday - Thursday: 7:30am to 4:30pm
Friday: 7:30am to Noon.

Teresa L. Pope, Executive Director
tlpope@newsmyrnahousing.com

Delilah C. Strader, HCV Case Manager
dcstrader@newsmyrnahousing.com


Terrance A. Lawson, Maintenance Forman
talawson@newsmyrnahousing.com

Maeredith Kight, Public Housing Case Manager
mkight@newsmyrnahousing.com

You may contact us at the address listed above.

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Title Name Term Appointed Expired
Chairman Rosemary Walker 4 years 8/23/2011 8/31/2019
Email: rosemarywalker@cfl.rr.com
Vice Chairman Regis Sloan 4 years 6/8/2010 8/31/2018
Email: regis_sloan@yahoo.com
Commissioner William Maul 4 years 8/27/2013 8/31/2017
Email: wmaul@att.net
Commissioner Charles Licata 4 years 10/13/2015 8/31/2017
Email: cplicata@gmail.com
Resident Commissioner Grover Miller 4 years 4/28/2015 8/31/2018

FOR TENANTS ONLY:
Emergency phone number for after office hours (maintenance only): (386) 847-3007

 

 


HomePublic HousingSection 8 - VouchersMarket RentRFQ/RFP
Public Notices & Pictures Ribbon CuttingContact Us